Gemeinderat & Ausschüsse

Gemeinderäte


Name Anschrift Telefon Partei E-mail
Arbinger Ludwig Hauptstr. 5 09904/1671 CSU l-arbinger@t-online.de
Baranski Peter Sondorf, Eschbügelweg 26 09904/1490 FWG Hunding peter-baranski@t-online.de
Brandl Ferdinand
1. Bürgermeister
Hauptstr. 7 09904/83120 CSU ferdinand.brandl@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Drexler Max
2. Bürgermeister
Panholling, Hochwaldstr. 7 09904/1543 CSU drexler@degnet.de
Ehrnböck Georg
3. Bürgermeister
Sondorf, Kapellenweg 3 09904/84070 Part. WG georg.ehrnboeck@deggendorf.de
Ellerbeck Manuela Hofgartenstr. 6 09904/84020 FWG Hunding ellerbeckmanuela1969@gmail.com
Höbler Ferdinand Rohrstetten, Hauptstr. 1 09904/1491 CSU
Rainer Georg Rohrstetten, Dorfstr. 12 09904/76521 CSU georg.rainer@t-online.de
Straßer Albert Sondorf, Sonnenwaldweg 18 09904/1626 FWG Hunding albert@strasser-bau.de
Straßer Evi Sondorf, Sonnenwaldweg 18 09904/1626 FWG Hunding evi@strasser-bau.de
Straßer Thomas Hofgartenstr. 10 09904/846062 FWG Hunding strasser_thomas@web.de
Weiß Johann Padling, Hundinger Str. 16 09904/846062 CSU weiss.padling@freenet.de
Zettl Josef Rohrstetten, Gewerbedorf 4 09904/846912 Part. WG fliesen-zettl@gmx.de

Ausschüsse


Bauausschuss

Mitglieder Stellvertreter
Vorsitzender:
1. Bürgermeister - Brandl Ferdinand
Arbinger Ludwig Rainer Georg
Baranski Peter Straßer Albert
Drexler Max Höbler Ferdinand
Ehrnböck Georg Zettl Josef

Fremdenverkehrsausschuss

Mitglieder Stellvertreter
Vorsitzender:
1. Bürgermeister - Brandl Ferdinand
Arbinger Ludwig Weiß Johann
Baranski Peter Straßer Albert
Ellerbeck Manuela Straßer Eva
Höbler Ferdinand Rainer Georg
Zettl Josef Ehrnböck Georg

Gemeinschaftsversammlung der Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Lalling

Mitglieder Stellvertreter
1. Bürgermeister - Brandl Ferdinand
Ehrnböck Georg Arbinger Ludwig
Straßer Albert Baranski Peter

Jugendbeauftragte

Name Stellvertreter
Ellerbeck Manuela Zettl Josef

Seniorenbeauftragter

Name Stellvertreter
Weiß Johann Drexler Max

Zweckverband Gewässer III. Ordnung

Mitglieder Stellvertreter
Rainer Georg Höbler Ferdinand